close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

W3

Wednesday Writer's Workshop for Teens

2019-02-27 18:30:00 2019-02-27 20:00:00 America/New_York W3 Post Road Library

Wednesday, February 27
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-27 18:30:00 2019-02-27 20:00:00 America/New_York W3 Post Road Library

Post Road Library

Post Road Hot Spot

Are you a writer? Join us each month to share what you have written and find inspiration, constructive critiques and learn more about how you can publish your writing now! Hosted by author Ginger Garrett. For middle and high school students. 

TAGS: | Writing Groups |

Post Road Library

AskaLibrarian@forsythpl.org
Phone: 770-781-9840

Hours
We're closed Monday February 18
Mon, Feb 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 15 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 16 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 17 1:30PM to 5:30PM

About The Library

Library Telephone:  770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals:  770-781-9865

Other Branch Information

 

Upcoming Events

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 19, 9:15am - 10:00am

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 19, 10:15am - 10:50am

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 19, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room Side B
Wed, Feb 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 21, 10:15am - 10:50am

Post Road Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 21, 11:15am - 11:50am

Post Road Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 21, 1:15pm - 1:50pm

Rescheduled
Thu, Feb 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
New date Wednesday, March 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 23, 11:15am - 11:50am

Post Road Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 23, 1:15pm - 2:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Sun, Feb 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 9:15am - 10:00am

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 10:15am - 10:50am

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Post Road Meeting Room Side B
Tue, Feb 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room Side B
Wed, Feb 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Post Road Hot Spot
Wed, Feb 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 28, 10:15am - 10:50am

Post Road Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 28, 11:15am - 11:50am

Post Road Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 28, 1:15pm - 1:50pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 28, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 01, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 02, 11:15am - 11:50am

Post Road Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 02, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

Post Road Hot Spot
Sat, Mar 02, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 9:15am - 10:00am

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 10:15am - 10:50am

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room Side B
Wed, Mar 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 07, 10:15am - 10:50am

Post Road Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 07, 11:15am - 11:50am

Post Road Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 07, 1:15pm - 1:50pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 08, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 09, 11:15am - 11:50am

Post Road Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 09, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 11, 1:15pm - 3:15pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 9:15am - 10:00am

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 10:15am - 10:50am

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room Side B
Wed, Mar 13, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 14, 10:15am - 10:50am

Post Road Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 14, 11:15am - 11:50am

Post Road Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 14, 1:15pm - 1:50pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 14, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 15, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 16, 11:15am - 11:50am

Post Road Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 16, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 16, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Sun, Mar 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 18, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 9:15am - 10:00am

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 10:15am - 10:50am

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Post Road Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm