close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Introduction to Email

Computers for Beginners

2019-10-23 13:00:00 2019-10-23 15:00:00 America/New_York Introduction to Email Hampton Park Library

Wednesday, October 23
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-23 13:00:00 2019-10-23 15:00:00 America/New_York Introduction to Email Hampton Park Library

Hampton Park Library

Hampton Park Meeting Room

Are computers new to you? Learn the basics of email, such as creating an account, managing the inbox, and viewing, composing, and sending an email. This program is intended for adults only. No registration is required, but space is limited.

Hampton Park Library


Hours
Mon, Feb 17 Closed
(Closed for Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 23 1:30PM to 5:30PM

About The Library

Library Telephone:  770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals:  770-781-9865

Other Branch Information

Upcoming Events

Wed, Feb 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:45am
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 20, 11:00am - 11:45am
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Hampton Park Children's Area

Fri, Feb 21, 11:00am - 11:45am
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 22, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Sun, Feb 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 24, 10:00am - 10:45am
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 24, 11:00am - 11:45am
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 25, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:45am
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 27, 11:00am - 11:45am
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Hampton Park Children's Area

Fri, Feb 28, 11:00am - 11:45am
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Sun, Mar 01, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 02, 10:00am - 10:45am
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 02, 11:00am - 11:45am
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Hampton Park Teen Area

Wed, Mar 04, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:45am
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 05, 11:00am - 11:45am
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Hampton Park Children's Area

Fri, Mar 06, 11:00am - 11:45am
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 07, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Hampton Park Children's Area

Sun, Mar 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 09, 10:00am - 10:45am
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 09, 11:00am - 11:45am
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Hampton Park Children's Area

Wed, Mar 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 12, 10:00am - 10:45am
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 12, 11:00am - 11:45am
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 13, 11:00am - 11:45am
Hampton Park Children's Area

Mon, Mar 16, 10:00am - 10:45am
Hampton Park Children's Area

Mon, Mar 16, 11:00am - 11:45am
Hampton Park Children's Area

Mon, Mar 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Hampton Park Quiet Room

Tue, Mar 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Hampton Park Teen Area

Thu, Mar 19, 10:00am - 10:45am
Hampton Park Children's Area

Thu, Mar 19, 11:00am - 11:45am
Hampton Park Children's Area

Fri, Mar 20, 11:00am - 11:45am
Hampton Park Children's Area