close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Baby Play Day

For infants from birth to 24 months

2019-12-10 10:00:00 2019-12-10 12:00:00 America/New_York Baby Play Day Post Road Library

Tuesday, December 10
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-10 10:00:00 2019-12-10 12:00:00 America/New_York Baby Play Day Post Road Library

Post Road Library

Post Road Meeting Room

Enjoy the library's collection of early learning toys, music, and board books while meeting with other babies and caregivers during this drop-in baby playtime. No registration required.  Recommended for babies from birth to 24 months.

Post Road Library

AskaLibrarian@forsythpl.org
Phone: 770-781-9840, option 5

Hours
We're closed Friday November 27 due to Day after Thanksgiving
Mon, Nov 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
(Thanksgiving Eve)
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
(Thanksgiving Day)
Fri, Nov 27 Closed
(Day after Thanksgiving)
Sat, Nov 28 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 29 1:30PM to 5:30PM

About The Library

Library Telephone:  770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals:  770-781-9865

Other Branch Information

 

Upcoming Events

Sat, Nov 28, 10:00am - 10:10am

Thu, Dec 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Dec 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm