close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Toddler Tales Storytime

For toddlers ages 18 to 36 months

2020-01-09 10:00:00 2020-01-09 10:45:00 America/New_York Toddler Tales Storytime Hampton Park Library

Thursday, January 09
10:00am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2020-01-09 10:00:00 2020-01-09 10:45:00 America/New_York Toddler Tales Storytime Hampton Park Library

Hampton Park Library

Hampton Park Meeting Room

These programs introduce age-appropriate books and stories. In addition, Toddler Tales incorporates action rhymes, songs, and movement in fun ways to help support toddlers' developing literacy and cognitive growth. These programs vary in length from 30 to 45 minutes and are suggested for toddlers ages 18 to 36 months. with a caregiver.

Toddler Tales storytimes are sponsored by the FCPL Friends & Advocates. Shop the Friends Bookstores located inside the Cumming, Post Road, and Sharon Forks Libraries.

TAGS: | Storytime |

Hampton Park Library

AskaLibrarian@forsythpl.org
Phone: 770-781-9840, option 4

Hours
Mon, Nov 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 01 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 03 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 04 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 05 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 06 1:30PM to 5:30PM

About The Library

Library Telephone:  770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals:  770-781-9865

Other Branch Information

Upcoming Events

Sun, Dec 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Registration is now closed

Sun, Dec 06, 2:00pm - 2:15pm

Thu, Dec 10, 4:00pm - 4:20pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Dec 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm