close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Music and Movement

For Preschoolers

2020-03-13 11:00:00 2020-03-13 11:45:00 America/New_York Music and Movement Cumming Library

Friday, March 13
11:00am - 11:45am

Add to Calendar 2020-03-13 11:00:00 2020-03-13 11:45:00 America/New_York Music and Movement Cumming Library

Cumming Library

Cumming Meeting Room

Bring your preschooler and enjoy movement and music together. Learn simple musical concepts while exploring books and instruments.

 

For ages 3 - 5 (siblings are welcome)

Cumming Library


Hours
Mon, Feb 17 Closed
(Closed for Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 23 1:30PM to 5:30PM

About The Library

Library Telephone:  770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals:  770-781-9865

Other Branch Information

Upcoming Events

Thu, Feb 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Cumming Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 20, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Cumming Children's Area

Fri, Feb 21, 11:00am - 11:45am
Cumming Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 22, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Cumming Meeting Room Side A
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Sat, Feb 22, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Feb 25, 10:00am - 10:40am
Cumming Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 26, 11:00am - 11:30am
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room Side B

Thu, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room Side A

Thu, Feb 27, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Cumming Children's Area

Fri, Feb 28, 11:00am - 11:45am
Cumming Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 29, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Cumming Meeting Room Side A
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Sat, Feb 29, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sun, Mar 01, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Lab
This event is full

Mon, Mar 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 10:00am - 10:40am
Cumming Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 11:00am - 11:45am
Cumming Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 04, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Cumming Children's Area

Fri, Mar 06, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 07, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Cumming Meeting Room Side A
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Sat, Mar 07, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sun, Mar 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Lab
This event is full

Tue, Mar 10, 10:00am - 10:40am
Cumming Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 10, 11:00am - 11:45am
Cumming Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 12, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Cumming Parking Lot

Thu, Mar 12, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Cumming Children's Area

Fri, Mar 13, 11:00am - 11:45am
Cumming Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 14, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Cumming Meeting Room Side A
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Sat, Mar 14, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sun, Mar 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Sun, Mar 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Lab
This event is full

Tue, Mar 17, 10:00am - 10:40am
Cumming Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 17, 11:00am - 11:45am
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Cumming Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 19, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Cumming Children's Area

Fri, Mar 20, 11:00am - 11:45am
Cumming Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Cumming Meeting Room