close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Drawing Workshop with Young Rembrandts

Virtual Program

2020-09-26 11:00:00 2020-09-26 11:45:00 America/New_York Drawing Workshop with Young Rembrandts FCPL's GoToWebinar platform

Saturday, September 26
11:00am - 11:45am

Add to Calendar 2020-09-26 11:00:00 2020-09-26 11:45:00 America/New_York Drawing Workshop with Young Rembrandts FCPL's GoToWebinar platform

Everyone can draw! Young Rembrandts’ unique curriculum engages both sides of the brain so every child participating can learn and be successful. The Young Rembrandts Method and curriculum offer a form of brain-based learning that is crucial to the complete education and full development of modern minds. Plus, it's a lot of fun!

Supplies Needed:

·         Paper

·         Pencil

·         Eraser

·         Black Sharpie or marker for outlining

·         Different colored markers

This program is for elementary aged children and this session has a maximum capacity of 40 students. It will take place on FCPL's GoToWebinar Platform. Registration is required.

TAGS: | Art |

Cumming Library

AskaLibrarian@forsythpl.org
Phone: 770-781-9840, option 3

Hours
Mon, Nov 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 01 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 03 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 04 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 05 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 06 1:30PM to 5:30PM

About The Library

Upcoming Events

Thu, Dec 03, 3:00pm - 3:10pm

Sat, Dec 05, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Tue, Dec 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 09, 9:00am - 9:10am

Tue, Dec 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Dec 16, 9:00am - 9:10am

Wed, Dec 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Dec 19, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Dec 23, 9:00am - 9:10am