close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

STEAM Rollers

Virtual Book Club

2020-10-27 16:30:00 2020-10-27 17:30:00 America/New_York STEAM Rollers FCPL's GoTo Webinar platform

Tuesday, October 27
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-10-27 16:30:00 2020-10-27 17:30:00 America/New_York STEAM Rollers FCPL's GoTo Webinar platform

Join us online for discussion and a STEAMy craft or activity related to the book. This session's featured book is The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City by Jodi Kendall, and we'll be doing activities related to caring for a pet.

Read the book ahead of time, register online to attend this virtual program, and reserve your activity bag so you can to do the experiments at home along with the live program. Activity bags can be picked up at your library branch.

Please register for this program. An activity bag to be used during the program will be reserved for all registrants and available for pick up after October 18th.  You will receive an email when your bag is ready.

This program will take place on FCPL's GoToWebinar platform. You will receive an email on the day of the program with a link to join.

TAGS: | Book Clubs |

Cumming Library

AskaLibrarian@forsythpl.org
Phone: 770-781-9840, option 3

Hours
Mon, Nov 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 01 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 03 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 04 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 05 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 06 1:30PM to 5:30PM

About The Library

Upcoming Events

Thu, Dec 03, 3:00pm - 3:10pm

Sat, Dec 05, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Tue, Dec 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 09, 9:00am - 9:10am

Tue, Dec 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Dec 16, 9:00am - 9:10am

Wed, Dec 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Dec 19, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Dec 23, 9:00am - 9:10am