close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

TAB - Teen Advisory Board Virtual Meeting

For grades 6 through 12

2020-12-10 18:30:00 2020-12-10 19:30:00 America/New_York TAB - Teen Advisory Board Virtual Meeting Sharon Forks Library

Thursday, December 10
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-12-10 18:30:00 2020-12-10 19:30:00 America/New_York TAB - Teen Advisory Board Virtual Meeting Sharon Forks Library

Interested in helping your community while meeting new people? Do you want to have a say in what happens at your library, plan and promote teen programs, and gain leadership experience? The Teen Advisory Board (TAB) is your answer! This meeting is for teens who are already Sharon Forks TAB members.

Please note, the Sharon Forks TAB is currently full and not taking new members.  We will be recruiting for the 2021/22 school year in August, 2021 for grades 6 through 12.

 

TAGS: | Volunteer Event |

Sharon Forks Library

AskaLibrarian@forsythpl.org
Phone: 770-781-9840, option 6

Hours
Mon, Mar 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 05 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Mar 06 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Mar 07 1:30PM to 5:30PM

About The Library

Main Library Telephone:  770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals:  770-781-9865

Other Branch Information

Upcoming Events

Mon, Mar 01, All day

Wed, Mar 03, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Mar 08, All day

Wed, Mar 10, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Mar 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Mar 15, All day

Mon, Mar 22, All day

Wed, Mar 24, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Mar 29, All day