close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Drawing Workshop with Young Rembrandts

Virtual Program

2021-02-27 11:00:00 2021-02-27 11:45:00 America/New_York Drawing Workshop with Young Rembrandts FCPL's GoToWebinar platform

Saturday, February 27
11:00am - 11:45am

Add to Calendar 2021-02-27 11:00:00 2021-02-27 11:45:00 America/New_York Drawing Workshop with Young Rembrandts FCPL's GoToWebinar platform

Everyone can draw! Young Rembrandts’ unique curriculum engages both sides of the brain so every child participating can learn and be successful. The Young Rembrandts Method and curriculum offer a form of brain-based learning that is crucial to the complete education and full development of modern minds. Plus, it's a lot of fun!

Supplies Needed:

·         Paper

·         Pencil

·         Eraser

·         Black Sharpie or marker for outlining

·         Different colored markers

This program is for elementary aged children and allows for a limited number of attendees. Registration is required and early registration is recommended. This program will take place on FCPL's GoToWebinar Platform. 

This program is made possible by a grant from Forsyth County Arts Alliance.

TAGS: | Art |

Cumming Library

AskaLibrarian@forsythpl.org
Phone: 770-781-9840, option 3

Hours
Mon, Mar 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 05 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Mar 06 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Mar 07 1:30PM to 5:30PM

About The Library

Upcoming Events

Wed, Mar 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Mar 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Mar 04, 3:00pm - 3:10pm

Sat, Mar 06, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Tue, Mar 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 10, 3:00pm - 3:20pm

Wed, Mar 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Mar 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Mar 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 20, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Tue, Mar 23, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Mar 23, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Tue, Mar 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Mar 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm