close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Toddler Tales Storytime

For toddlers ages 18 to 36 months

2019-03-12 10:00:00 2019-03-12 10:30:00 America/New_York Toddler Tales Storytime Cumming Library

Tuesday, March 12
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-03-12 10:00:00 2019-03-12 10:30:00 America/New_York Toddler Tales Storytime Cumming Library

Cumming Library

Cumming Meeting Room

These 30 minute programs introduce age-appropriate books and stories. We also incorporate action rhymes, songs, and movement to help support your toddler’s developing literacy skills in fun and exciting ways. This program is suggested for toddlers, ages 18 to 36 months, with a caregiver. 

This storytime program is sponsored by the FCPL Friends & Advocates. 

TAGS: | Storytime |

Cumming Library


Hours
Mon, Feb 18 Closed
(Closed for President's Day)
Tue, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 24 1:30PM to 5:30PM

About The Library

Library Telephone:  770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals:  770-781-9865

Other Branch Information

Upcoming Events

Cumming Children's Area
Thu, Feb 21, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Cumming Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Rescheduled
Sat, Feb 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
New date Saturday, February 23, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Cumming Meeting Room Side A
Sat, Feb 23, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Registration is now closed

Sat, Feb 23, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Registration is now closed

Cumming Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Cumming Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 11:00am - 11:45am

Cumming Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Cumming Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Cumming Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:45am

Cumming Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 27, 11:00am - 11:45am

Cumming Meeting Room Side B
Thu, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Cumming Meeting Room Side A
Thu, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Cumming Children's Area
Thu, Feb 28, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Cumming Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 01, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Cumming Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Cumming Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 02, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Cumming Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Cumming Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 11:00am - 11:45am

Cumming Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Cumming Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Cumming Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 06, 10:00am - 10:45am

Cumming Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 06, 11:00am - 11:45am

Cumming Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Cumming Children's Area
Thu, Mar 07, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Cumming Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Cumming Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Cumming Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Cumming Meeting Room
Sun, Mar 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Cumming Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Cumming Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Cumming Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 11:00am - 11:45am

Cumming Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Cafeteria
Tue, Mar 12, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Cumming Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Cumming Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 10:45am

Cumming Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 11:00am - 11:45am

Cumming Parking Lot
Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Cumming Children's Area
Thu, Mar 14, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Cumming Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Cumming Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 15, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Cumming Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Cumming Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 11:00am - 11:45am

Cumming Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Cumming Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Cumming Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 10:45am

Cumming Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 11:00am - 11:45am

Wed, Mar 20, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Cumming Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Cumming Children's Area
Thu, Mar 21, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Cumming Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm