close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Hypnotherapy: Unveiling Benefits and Debunking Myths

2019-03-07 18:30:00 2019-03-07 19:30:00 America/New_York Hypnotherapy: Unveiling Benefits and Debunking Myths Hampton Park Library

Thursday, March 07
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-07 18:30:00 2019-03-07 19:30:00 America/New_York Hypnotherapy: Unveiling Benefits and Debunking Myths Hampton Park Library

Hampton Park Library

Hampton Park Meeting Room

Hypnotherapy is an often misunderstood method for healing. Tulsi Singh will reveal the truth about hypnosis, including what it is, its history, the different types, its health benefits, and recent research.

This program will include a short Hypnotherapy demonstration as well as a 30-minute Sound Therapy Meditation session.

About Tulsi Singh:

Tulsi Singh is the owner and founder of The Anubhuti Center, LLC and a Certified Professional Coach for Relationship/Transition, Certified Hypnotherapist, Certified Reiki Master, Certified Sound Therapist and a Meditation Practitioner. Her mission is to heal community through customized sessions and believes in having different tools in her toolbox as there is no one size that fits all because our journeys are unique. She has also given sessions worldwide for Reiki, Hypnotherapy, Relationship struggles and challenges and has been interviewed on Voyage Atlanta publication, All Business Media FM.

Hampton Park Library

AskaLibrarian@forsythpl.org
Phone: 770-781-9840

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 26 1:30PM to 5:30PM

About The Library

Library Telephone:  770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals:  770-781-9865

Other Branch Information

Upcoming Events

Mon, May 20, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Tue, May 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Wed, May 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Fri, May 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Hampton Park Children's Area

Wed, May 29, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 30, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Fri, May 31, 10:00am - 11:00am
Hampton Park Children's Area

Sun, Jun 02, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Jun 03, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Jun 05, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 10:45am

Thu, Jun 06, 11:00am - 11:45am

Thu, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Hampton Park Children's Area

Fri, Jun 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 10, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jun 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 12:40pm

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 10:45am

Thu, Jun 13, 11:00am - 11:45am

Thu, Jun 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Hampton Park Children's Area

Fri, Jun 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Jun 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Butterfly Garden

Mon, Jun 17, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 19, 10:30am - 12:15pm

Wed, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm